Google Groups
Subscribe to Latest Results
Visit this group

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Rajasthan University DCWA Part III Exam Result 2011

DCWA Part III Examination Result 2011 

Rajasthan University, Jaipur

University of Rajasthan is the oldest university in the Indian state of Rajasthan. It was set up on 8 January 1947 as the University of Rajputana and was given its current name in 1956.

University of Rajasthan is the centre of tertiary education in Rajasthan and attracts students from other parts of India and overseas. The central campus is in the city of Jaipur. The University of Rajasthan has 6 constituent colleges, 11 recognised research centres, 37 postgraduate departments and 305 affiliated colleges. The University offers 37 Ph.D. programs, 20 M.Phil. courses, 48 Master's degree courses and 14 Bachelor degree courses. It has been accredited A+ by NAAC India.

Tags: Rajasthan University DCWA Part III Exam Result 2011 examination result results part 3 exam result results 2011 ru results Rajasthan University exam result 2011 

No comments: