Google Groups
Subscribe to Latest Results
Visit this group

Monday, April 25, 2011

MG University Bcom Exam Result 2010

MG University BCom Examination Result 2010

Mahatma Gandhi University, also known as M G University, was established on 2 October 1983 in Kottayam. The University Grants Commission of India does not believe that the names of Indian universities should be unique, so another UGC-recognized government-run Mahatma Gandhi University was established in 2007 in Andhra Pradesh; and was not challenged by the older Mahatma Gandhi University. The older Mahatma Gandhi University (formerly Gandhiji University), has been accredited (B+) by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council, India. The next visit takes place between Nov 24 and 27, 2011. 

Semester-I CBCSS Degree Examination November 2010 Regular(College wise)
Semester-I CBCSS Degree Examination November 2010 Regular (Regno wise)
MG University B.Com Exam Result

Tags: MG University Bcom Result 2010 bcom result BCom exam result examination results MG University result MG University bcom result examination result examination result Mahatma Gandhi University

No comments: